Get Adobe Flash player

 

If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Coordination office, Almaty Kazakhstan                     After office hours

Mr. Ismail Seidakbarov                                                                  Mr. Ismail Seidakbarov

General Manager/Surveyor and Loss Adjuster                           Mobile (24 hours):

                                                                                                        +7 701 7579565 

                                                                                                        

Address: 42, Timiryazev street, block 15/1, office 20

Almaty, Kazakhstan

                 

Phone:     +7 727 3098724  

Fax:          +7 727 3098724                    

Mobile (24 hours):

                  +7 701 7579565 

Email:     info@alais.kz

                 ismail.seidakbarov@alais.kz

  

BRANCHES

 

Uzbekistan

 

Tashkent

Mr. Karimberdiev Fahriddin

Address: Tashkent,  Akmal Ikramov district,

block G9A, building 19, room 3.

Phone: +998 71115257

Mobile: +998 97 4021018

Email:    tashkent@alais.kz 

Tajikistan

 

Dushanbe

Mr. Kahor Rakhimov

Address: Dushanbe, Mirzo-Rizo69 Street

Phone: +992 9354551

Mobile: +918 61 92 33

Email:   dushanbe@alais.kz 

 Turkmenistan

 

Ashgabat/Turkmenbashi

 Mr. Dovran Taganov               

Address: Turkmenbashi,

Garashyzlyk street 4, appt. 11

Phone:   +9932473681

Mobile:  +9936367457

Email:     ashgabat@alais.kz 

 

Kyrgyzstan

 

Bishkek

Mr. Anokhin Aleksandr               

Address: 10 Mcr-n, build.11, apt. 36

720049 Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Phone:    +996054323166

Email:      bishkek@alais.kz 

 

Azerbaijan

 

Baku

Mr. Ahmedov Eldar                

Address: 64, Daghlig, Sebail,

Baku, Azerbaijan

Phone:   +994 503 198-69

Mobile:  +994 149 122-54

Email:     baku@alais.kz 

 

 China

 

Huorgos/ Xinjiang

Mr.Ikramov Farhad

Address:Zharkent, Tohtarov k-si,23

Mobile: +86 1399986078

E-mail    huorgos@alais.kz

 

Urumqi/Alashankou railway station

Mr. Zhackulin Arman

Address:Urumqi, Str.Beijing, D305

Mobile: + 86 1519919984

Email:    alashankou@alais.kz  

 

Shanghai 

Mr. Maxwell Mao

Address: Room 802, No. 50, Lane 518, Shapu Road,

 Banshan District, Shanghai P.R. China

Mobile: + 86 1398902167

Email:    shanghai@alais.kz   

 

Russian Federation 

Moscow

Mr. Vanik Arutyunyan

Address: Moscow, ul.Belomorskaya, d 22, korpus 3, kv.151.

Mobile: +79067627402

E-mailmoscow@alais.kz

 

Coordinating office

an image
ALAIS Surveys Ltd.

Address: 42, Timiryazev street, block 15/1, office 20


Phone: +7 727 310 8724

Fax: +7 727 310 8724

Mobile (24 hours):

+7 701 7579565

Email:info@alais.kz